REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS


Eduardo and Elisabeth Andrade's Google Reviews

Dan Kotylak
Dan Kotylak
2023-11-17
It was a blessing to work with Eduardo and Elizabeth to sell our home and purchase a new home! They paid attention to every little detail and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was positive. They always had our best interests at heart for both the sale and purchase. They guided us in every aspect to ensure we sold our house for the best price possible, and also made a wise purchase for the best possible home in our price range. It can be an overwhelming experience in real estate, but this team led us through it all in the best possible way. We thank God for bringing Eduardo and Elizabeth into our lives and for guiding and blessing us in this whole experience.
Alban Agogué
Alban Agogué
2023-11-02
I had the pleasure of working with Eduardo during the sale of my home. His professionalism, attention to detail, and negotiation skills were truly impressive. Eduardo's expertise in Ottawa real estate market made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Eduardo to anyone looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable real estate agent.
Carlos Bracamonte
Carlos Bracamonte
2023-10-28
Eduardo was an excellent consultant. He helped and guided us a lot to make a good decision. That is why we highly recommend his work. Today we finally have a house, and we would not have been able to do it without his valuable help. .............. Eduardo fue un excelente asesor. Nos ayudó y orientó mucho para tomar una buena decisión. Por eso recomendamos su trabajo. Hoy tenemos al fin una casa, y no lo hubieramos logrado sin su valiosa ayuda.
Joanne Steeds
Joanne Steeds
2023-07-11
We purchased our current home and sold our previous through Casa Andrade and were very pleased with the experience and prompt service. Their advice and attention to detail were greatly appreciated. Elizabeth and Eduardo are gem to work with.
Kiki Zheng
Kiki Zheng
2023-07-11
Eduardo and Elisabeth are both very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate scene. Being first time home buyers, my partner and I relied on them a lot throughout the process; they've been patient and prompt with communications, and continue to check in on us, answer our questions etc. even after we closed the house purchase. Would definitely recommend them as real estate agents.
Zoey
Zoey
2023-05-02
We are first time home buyers and met Ed in rate my agents website. The decision is absolute right! Any questions we met he would try his best to help. We happily build trust with him. He care about clients and also show great communication skills. Will definitely recommend Ed and his team!
Janin Mendoza
Janin Mendoza
2023-03-24
It's never easy to navigate buying a new home, especially when you're new to the city and not sure how the market works. We were looking for someone who not only had a deep knowledge of the Ottawa market but also someone we could trust. Someone who would put our needs and interests above a transaction. Someone who made us feel that we were working as a team, that we were welcome. We got that in Eduardo from the first call. Eduardo was always very friendly and willing to answer all our questions, give us his frank and objective opinion about the options we had, and the best part... in Spanish!!!!. We are very happy with the support we received, not only during the search for our home, but also in the subsequent process of negotiating the offer, the inspection, providing information to the lawyer, mortgage lender, and so on... even moving tips. We would definitely recommend Eduardo for any transaction in the real estate market ---------- Nunca es fácil navegar el proceso de comprar un nuevo hogar, especialmente cuando eres nuevo en la ciudad y no estás seguro de cómo funciona el mercado. Estábamos buscando a alguien que no sólo tuviera profundos conocimientos del mercado en Ottawa, sino también a alguien en quien pudiéramos confiar. Alguien quien colocara nuestras necesidades e intereses por encima de una transacción. Alguien que nos hiciera sentir que estábamos trabajando en equipo, que éramos bienvenidos. Eso lo conseguimos en Eduardo desde la primera llamada. Eduardo fue siempre muy amable y dispuesto a responder todas nuestras preguntas, darnos su franca y objetiva opinión sobre las opciones que teníamos, y lo mejor… en nuestro idioma natal. Estamos muy contentos con el apoyo recibido, no solo durante la búsqueda de nuestro hogar, sino también en el proceso posterior de negociación de la oferta, la inspección, proveer información al abogado, banco, y demás… incluso tips para la mudanza. Sin lugar a dudas, recomendamos a Eduardo para cualquier transacción del mercado inmobiliario.
Vamsi Krishna
Vamsi Krishna
2023-03-17
Eduardo is the first real estate agent I met, he is a great person, knowledgeable and incredibly patient, I’m really happy with my first home purchase. All I can say is he knows the stuff!!!
Olle DB
Olle DB
2023-03-14
Whether you're buying or selling you should seriously consider Casa Andrade Real Estate. They helped us buy our first home in a multiple offers situation and highly competitive market. Because of Eduardo's excellent advise and guidance, the seller decided to sell to us even though we did not have the highest offer.. how awesome isn't that! Eduardo's team also helped us sell our house for significantly above asking price and again Eduardo's expert advise was invaluable throughout the process. We knew this team was good, but they still exceeded our expectations by a huge margin. Highly recommended!
Michel Seguin
Michel Seguin
2023-02-16
My husband and I have sold and bought several properties. This last purchase will be our forever home. We had the good fortune to have Eduardo Andrade from Casa Andrade Real Estate. Of all the the agent we’ve dealt it he was by far the best of the best. He was considerate, polite, calming and dealt with are needs far beyond our expectations. His knowledge of both side of negotiations was fabulous. He demonstrated professionalism and passion with all decision making. He has a broad network of professionals which he recommended several times. We will certainly recommend Eduardo to anyone looking for an Agent. Thank you Eduardo for making this move our best.

Elizabeth Forde's Google Reviews

  • We made the right choice when we asked Elizabeth to represent us. She found us a buyer and successfully negotiated on our purchase, competing against six other bidders and winning! She guided us through the challenging process of selling a home during the pandemic, specifically during the lockdown. Her extensive real estate knowledge allowed us to focus on our priorities, while she worked on every other aspect of buying and selling. Elizabeth is a great communicator and was always available to us. She has a very gentle, calming demeanor, which is a bonus when dealing with one of the most stressful situations people find themselves in - moving home! Highly recommended – you will not be disappointed!

    Karen Hymas Avatar Karen Hymas
    January 23, 2022

    What more can be said about Elizabeth that hasn’t already been said? She’s amazing! She’s professional, kind, knows her stuff and has an amazing sense of humour. We first met Elizabeth when she helped our daughter Lia and son-in-law Adam sell their house in Kanata and buy their dream home in Calabogie. We knew from her dealings with our daughter she was an amazing realtor and genuine person. When we decided to sell our home we knew who to call. Elizabeth provided us excellent service, calmed our fears and made the process actually fun. With Elizabeth’s expert staging we received offers far exceeding our expectations! If you need a realtor, she’s the one! We would recommend her time and time again.

    K Robertson Avatar K Robertson
    January 23, 2022

    My husband Jonathan and I knew early on in our home search, we hit the jackpot with Elizabeth. From day one, Elizabeth made us feel like VIP clients. Two years, a dozen homes, and three offers later, we found our dream house! Elizabeth patiently explained everything, was hyper-responsive, worked showings around our busy schedules, and guided us through every step of the process. We're very grateful to have benefited from Elizabeth's industry knowledge, advice, and detective-like eye -- she'd spot and bring to our attention even the tiniest deficiencies. Above and beyond doesn't do Elizabeth's professionalism justice.

    Diana Jordan Avatar Diana Jordan
    January 23, 2022
  • “Elizabeth’s devotion to her profession is unparalleled. Her unshakable confidence was evident in every aspect as she helped navigate me through the housing market of 2020. Her professionalism helped to ground and refocus me when I felt like a kid’s lawn sprinkler gone astray. For me, Elizabeth was always “on”… she allowed nothing to slip through her fingers, showing sincerity and respect to everyone involved. Elizabeth was swift to respond and provide guidance at each step of the process in both selling and purchasing. I would highly recommend Elizabeth to anyone.

    Tracy Harms Avatar Tracy Harms
    January 23, 2022

    Buying and selling a home is a stressful experience - having Elizabeth on my side truly made my life easier! Elizabeth was there for me during the purchase of my first home, and most recently, for the purchase of my new home. Once I secured a lot with a builder, she was able to quickly prepare and list my current home for sale. Elizabeth worked tirelessly to ensure that my home was sold within days of signing my contract with the builder! Throughout the process she provided me with the knowledge I needed to make informed decisions, and was always available to handle any unexpected issues. Whether you are buying or selling you absolutely need Elizabeth on your team! Her knowledge, professionalism, and dedication to her clients makes her a valuable asset to navigate today’s housing market!

    Kira Mancuso Avatar Kira Mancuso
    January 23, 2022

    Elizabeth was extremely professional, dedicated to my needs, and quickly earned my complete trust. I followed her advice and my home sold the same day it was listed for much more than I originally anticipated and even more than the listing price. During one of the most difficult years of my life, Elizabeth treated my with kindness and compassion. She made the process of selling my home as stress free as it could have possibly been. She gave advice that minimized my effort and costs while still ensuring the house would show in the most positive light. Despite numerous unexpected hurdles, she remained enthusiastic and optimistic. Drawing on her extensive experience and knowledge, she was always quick to suggest possible solutions. Working with Elizabeth was a true pleasure and I very highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

    MICHELLE TILLEY Avatar MICHELLE TILLEY
    January 23, 2022
  • Liz was amazing to work with finding our first place to rent. She took the time to hear our wishes and found multiple places that all delivered! She was highly organized, and flexible as she was able to work with our schedule. Liz also took the extra time to explain our dozens of questions as first time renters and made sure we were set up every step of the way.

    Charlotte Foster Avatar Charlotte Foster
    January 23, 2022

    From the moment we met Elizabeth in the driveway of what is now our home it has been such a wonderful and delightful experience. Her level of professionalism and efficiency well surpasses any expectations. Elizabeth brings her heart and soul into her work and you can feel that she loves what she does. She is very fast to respond to any questions and always open to offer help when she can. We feel very very grateful to have had the opportunity to meet and work with Elizabeth. If you are searching for a realtor who cares and listens to what truly matters to you look no further.

    Breanne Gibson Avatar Breanne Gibson
    January 23, 2022

    Liz was fabulous. She was supportive, and helpful and always available for a chat or for advice. I am absolutely certain her staging and sage advice about updates, big and small, helped us get top dollar in a very fickle market. She counselled us off accepting a low first offer and had us wait for the right offer from a wonderful young family who I know will love and appreciate our home as we did. If you are buying or selling your home, you need the experience and and wisdom and gentle kindness that Liz brings to the table. Not only will you find the home you are looking for or sell the home you are moving on from at the best price, you will also find a good friend. A+

    Ros Aylward Avatar Ros Aylward
    January 23, 2023
  • We first met Elizabeth in January of this year (2022). We were just at the very beginning of making significant lifestyle changes - the sale of our lakefront retirement home west of Ottawa (after 17 years) and the purchase of a smaller bungalow in the city. During the entire process Liz always put us first. She knew intuitively that it would be hard for us to let go of the lake property and found us a property backing on to magnificent tress and greenery that we enjoy and feel at home with. We’ve found her to be a professional and knowledgeable realtor but what we appreciated most was her compassion, patience and support. Oh, and one more thing, she has become a friend.

    RMontpellier - Below2C Avatar RMontpellier - Below2C
    January 23, 2023

    No wonder Elizabeth Forde has a Diamond award for excellence! Her sensitivity, professionalism, and expertise softened our down sizing experience from our lovely accessible rural property, to a smaller accessible home, no mean feat in the current market. Her lovely demeanour in dealing with all facets of this move has been reassuring at every turn and we are so glad that we found her to help such a big transition. Thank you Liz.

    Mike McGinnis Avatar Mike McGinnis
    January 23, 2022

    I want to thank you Elizabeth for all the help, guidance and the ongoing communication YOU provided us with the selling of our rental property . Elizabeth, your professionalism and knowledge was instrumental in helping us with minor repairs plus your staging skills of the house was spectacular. In the end the selling price was more than we ever expected. I thank you for everything and when I am ready to sell my own home you will be the realtor I will call. Mary Turner

    Mary Turner Avatar Mary Turner
    January 23, 2022
  • We found Elizabeth very helpful. Thanks for helping us find our forever home. If I know of anyone listing or buying we will recommend her. Inga

    Inga Scanlan Avatar Inga Scanlan
    January 23, 2022

    When we set up an appointment to view one of Elizabeth’s listings we were sure we wouldn’t be able to buy and sell in this crazy market. From the first meeting she made us feel comfortable and confident that if we wanted it to happen, it could. She held our hand every step of the way in buying, staging and selling our home, even calling us from vacation to ease our (my) fears during a stressful time! Her knowledge and passion is evident in every step of the process whether it be buying, staging or selling and she is very approachable about any concerns that come up along the way. I can’t say enough great things about Liz, thank you for making our dream a reality!

    Erica McCormick Avatar Erica McCormick
    January 23, 2023

    Liz was kind and considerate as she helped me prepare my home for sale. The trades people she recommended were reliable and very professional in making minor repairs and painting. Liz did a wonderful job of staging my home. I enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her as a realtor. Catherine Smyth

    Jack Smyth Avatar Jack Smyth
    January 23, 2022
  • Words cannot express the gratitude we carry for Elizabeth. Her professionalism combined with her friendliness made the buying/selling experience enjoyable rather than stressful. Not only is she there for you day & night, but goes above and beyond of what you would expect from a realtor. It’s because of Elizabeth’s advice, and outstanding staging techniques that she was able to sell our home within 4 days (over-asking). In the meantime, she made it possible for us to buy our dream home. I would highly recommend to Elizabeth to anyone looking to buy or sell. Not only will you walk away 100% satisfied with your realtor experience, but with a friend as well.

    Adam King Avatar Adam King
    January 23, 2022

    Best House Purchasing Experience Ever! Elizabeth was wonderful, full of fun, knowledge and patience. She seemed to have all the time in the world for us as we embarked on a long distance house hunt. Nothing was too much trouble and she previewed a number of homes for us via video. We had complete confidence in her understanding of what we were looking for and her integrity as she viewed homes on our behalf. She has a great eye for detail and happily points out the pros and cons. We had all our questions promptly answered and were given fair, honest advice when making our offer. Elizabeth was hugely supportive throughout our journey. We never felt any pressure along the way. We finally found our magical home and are very happy. We would absolutely recommend Elizabeth. She is an amazing warm lady who knows her stuff and will make finding your perfect home exciting and stress free.

    Lorraine Taylor Avatar Lorraine Taylor
    January 23, 2023

    Elizabeth Forde helped me get my dream home, in the the midst of this CRAZY housing market. She went over and beyond, and literally held my hand all through the process. She is kind, attentive, and invested in you as a person. Would happily recommend her, with 5 stars.

    Chinelo Meg Egbunonu Avatar Chinelo Meg Egbunonu
    January 23, 2022
  • My wife and I started looking for property to buy and Elizabeth was recommended to us. It was immediately clear that Elizabeth has a wealth of experience, knows the property market in and out (large estates, small cottages, vacant land, you name it), what to look for and what to be cautious about. She helped us narrow down options so we didn't make unnecessary trips to properties that wouldn't have been right for us. We are so grateful for her expertise as it made the process much smoother than it would have been without her. MOST importantly, Elizabeth always focuses on understanding what you are looking for, defines your list of priorities, and helps translate them to what is available in the market and your budget expectations. From the start, Elizabeth has been very prompt with all communications, something we value immensely and have had poor experiences with other service providers in the past. Honestly, I don't know how she puts in all this time and dedication for her clients, but she does and we've loved working with her! After difficult and changing market conditions, and some budget difficulties, we found our perfect development property in the right location and for the right price. We couldn't have done it without Elizabeth. She will be the first person we go back to if/when we look for another property, and the first realtor we will recommend to others!

    Kevin Westermann Avatar Kevin Westermann
    January 23, 2023

    Liz is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to help me buy my first home. Liz was very responsive, considerate and super supportive throughout the entire process. I don't know what I would have done without her! I would highly recommend Liz if you are looking at buying or selling your home.

    Chiara Webb Avatar Chiara Webb
    January 23, 2022

    Elizabeth is a fabulous person who is part of your team whether you are buying or selling a home. She goes above and beyond to make things go smoothly and makes it an easy transition. I would recommend Elizabeth for her attention to detail and her endless knowledge. Thank you so much Elizabeth for handling the sale of my house and I am looking forward, to you helping me buy my new home.

    Deborah Hammel Avatar Deborah Hammel
    January 23, 2022
  • It was such a pleasure working with Elizabeth. She made the process of buying our first home seamless and went above and beyond our expectations. She takes such good care of her clients and we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!

    Steven Berneking Avatar Steven Berneking
    January 23, 2022

    We have bought and sold several homes and Elizabeth is by far the best realtor we have ever had! She is professional, responsive, thorough and goes above and beyond in everything she does. I just love how she makes every client feel important, and valued. She is one in a million, not just a great realtor but a wonderful person as well. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is the very best!

    Julie MacRobbie Avatar Julie MacRobbie
    January 23, 2022

    We arrived in Canada in 2017 from Scotland without any idea where to begin our search for a rental home.  We went into the first Realtor office we could find and wow did we hit the jackpot finding Elizabeth. She noted our requests and was dedicated to finding the perfect house for us.  She answered all of our questions, there were lots, guided us through all the paperwork and even compiled a list of places for us to visit when we were ready to explore the neighborhood. At the beginning of 2020 we began our search to find a family home for us to purchase. In a hot market Elizabeth found us our dream house.  It is so much more than we could ever have imagined. She researched every detail to make sure it was perfect. In the midst of a pandemic she made the complete buying process stress free from start to finish. Elizabeth was in touch day and night, nothing was too much trouble.  We had no previous experience of buying a home in Canada, let alone a rural property.  Elizabeth went over and above any expectations we had. Not only did we find our forever home, we also found a forever friend.  We will always be so grateful.

    Katrina Morrison Avatar Katrina Morrison
    January 23, 2022
  • Selling your home is never easy. You encounter the stress of ‘will it’ ‘waiting’ ‘disappointment’ ‘discouragement’ and, yes, ‘stress’. Liz has been on our side since the beginning, which was a zoom call to introduce ourselves. The immediate impression was so very positive because she listened. She always listened before responding. Liz would respond to each and every enquiry, and always very quickly. We listed during the down time of summer of ‘22, a discouraging time. Her enthusiasm never waned, and was always positive that our time would come. Which it did. A marvellous human being, an excellent real estate agent, and now a very special friend.

    Sommai Farr Avatar Sommai Farr
    January 23, 2023

    We were referred to Elizabeth as a local realtor and can honestly say she exceeded our expectations. Our remote house search was quite challenging during COVID and a period where there was limited supply. We ended up purchasing a property without seeing it in person due to the trust we had in Elizabeth. We would highly recommend Elizabeth as she is experienced, honest, super responsive and will put her client’s needs first.

    Deneen Yorke Avatar Deneen Yorke
    January 23, 2022

    Elizabeth helped us to find our “dream come true” house. At first, we were looking at houses in Kanata and she had a lot of patience with us showing different options any time we’d be interested. We ended up buying a lovely place in Almonte, which made us so happy! She was always super helpful, made in-depth research about the neighborhoods, provided all information we needed to know (especially as first-time buyers), and made important recommendations. Everything ran smoothly as she was always available. I think what makes her such a special professional are the details. She always goes the extra mile to make us feel special and comfortable in the whole process. She even gave us tips on places to visit and eat around Almonte. =) When the time comes, she’ll definitely be the one to help us to sell our house and buy the next one. You’re amazing, Elizabeth! Thanks for everything!

    Marina Resende Avatar Marina Resende
    January 23, 2022
Reviews

My wife and I have been clients of Eduardo and Elisabeth for the past 8 years and have now completed 3 transactions with their guidance! Whether you are trying to find your first home or dream home I would absolutely recommend the Casa Andrade team. They will always go out of their way to make sure that your home buying experience is on your terms and in your best interest (no matter how indecisive you may be!) When it comes to selling; it's even easier. The Casa Andrade team has all of the contacts to set you up to get the most value for your home in a very competitive market. Thank you Eduardo and Elisabeth for all your support over the years and everything you have done for our family.

Andy H. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


Eduardo and Elisabeth are some of the very best in the business. They worked tirelessly with us to find the perfect home for our family - seriously, over a year of leg work was involved, and through a pandemic! We also had the pleasure of selling our home with them, and they helped us get more than we ever dreamed possible. I am so grateful for their knowledge, expertise and care. Thank you, Eduardo and Elisabeth!

Lisa L. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


Eduardo was more than helpful in finding us a house in Ottawa. He was extremely honest, upfront, and was able to find us a great place that fits right in our price range and necessities (being newcomers, with two dogs). He was extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions.

Sarah G. (Buyer, 2020)


We were looking to buy a home at the end of 2020. We interviewed 5 agents/teams that were recommended to us by friends. We ended up choosing Elisabeth and Eduardo and we are very happy that we did. They are prompt, knowledgeable, organized, direct and honest. Within 5 days of meeting them, we closed a deal and got a house. We moved in before Christmas and they even sent us lunch during move in day so we didn't have to worry about food! They are exceptional at what they do and they are good human beings too! We highly recommend them and we will definitely work with them again next time we sell/buy a property.

Hannah N. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo was the perfect person to help us in our project of buying a new house. He was extremely patient with us and gave us so many good advices. We could not have a better agent. Thank you!

Regína H. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo was wonderful to work with. He is very outgoing and ensured we were in good hands. He was very patient and proficient throughout the whole process. When selling our previous home, he was able to provide suggestions and resources to prepare it for listing. With his experience, we were able to efficiently sell it. He actively sent us listings and was readily available to view homes with us. Eduardo kept in touch with our family post-purchase and made sure we were pleased with our new home. Thanks to him, my family and I secured a home that included everything we were looking for. Thank you for all your hard work, Eduardo.

Rhoel & Rowena A. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


7 years ago, when we were looking for our first house in Ottawa, Eduardo found us the perfect home! So when it came time to downsize, without hesitation we asked Eduardo to help us again! In this current market of multiple offers, Eduardo was extremely skilful in helping us secure the lovely home we have just moved into. Eduardo is a man of integrity who will always go the extra mile to help his clients.

Hazel N. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


Eduardo was referred to me through a close friend of mine, after I mentioned I might be interested in starting to look for a new home. While he immediately reached out to see how he might be able to help, I decided I wasn’t ready at that time, and he mentioned there was no pressure and let me know that I could get in touch with him whenever I was ready. A few months later, I reached out and we got the ball rolling. I really appreciated his patient and considerate approach from the get go. Throughout the process of buying my new home, Eduardo was very helpful and responsive. Before we even got started looking in earnest, he provided a helpful overview to ensure I was aware of what I was getting myself into, and all of the steps that are part of the process of buying a new home. Before going to see any homes, he helped me narrow down my search criteria to ensure the places I was seeing had exactly what I was looking for, and were within my price range. In the end, I was able to find the right home for me, with Eduardo’s help and advice along the way to make an informed decision. Eduardo also has an extensive network of referrals to help pre and post purchase of a home. I appreciated all the referrals he shared with me throughout the process – from mortgage brokers and lawyers, to handy men and contractors. He has also stayed in touch with me regularly post-purchase to check in and make sure everything is going well, further demonstrating his commitment and the genuine care and dedication he has for his clients. If you’re looking for an agent who is kind, patient, informative and generally an all-around nice person, then Eduardo is your man! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Amanda P. (Buyer, 2020)


This was my third house/purchase/sale. I met Eduardo about a year before we actually decided to sell, and he went right to work learning about the neighbourhood while also hunting for my new place. In this sellers market, finding a home is difficult. My brother toured over 60 houses and put over 20 offers in before he finally got his house. I put in one offer, and moved in 45 days later. To say he’s meticulous with details is an understatement and misses the fact that he not only points out what has to happen, but he literally helps get the work done. I can’t count how many times he identified something we needed to do and had someone lined up to do it, well below the rates I had sourced on my own. I absolutely recommend Eduardo to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Ottawa.

David P. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


I've known Eduardo for a few years but never had the need to work with him. When the opportunity arose, I didn't think twice before calling him as I knew he was the agent I needed on my side. Needless to say. From the beginning the whole process went very smooth. Eduardo is an experience and professional real estate agent and made my experience very enjoyable as he was always ahead of the game identifying potential issues and proposing solutions. Thanks to him, we were able to complete the process in due time with a high degree of satisfaction. I wouldn't doubt recommending him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Well done, Eduardo!

Antonio G. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo is very professional, super efficient and detail oriented. He is also very honest and gave us excellent service throughout the home purchasing experience. Not only is Eduardo always reachable and available for anything you need, he is also very well connected and can provide references to a multitude of other services/contractors. Thank you Eduardo for a great experience!

Pamela I. (Buyer, 2020)


Absolute excellence, are the only words that can describe Eduardo's work and our experience with him while purchasing our first house ever. Our hunt for a house started about the same time of the lockdown for COVID-19 in Ottawa, and the levels of stress, uncertainty and doubts were high. At times, it felt, and probably was, like we were risking our family's health in order to get us a very much needed more comfortable place. Looking back, I simply don't see how we could have got a house with anyone other than Eduardo; let alone get the unbelievable great deal he managed to pull off for us. From day one he asked not only about the house we wanted or the budget we had, but about many other things around that decision. He genuinely wanted and cared to understand every reason behind our ideas, to help us plan and decide better. He's the kind of person who told us, in the middle of a virus lockdown, "I'm here to stay working with you until we find your home", and we knew his motivations had little to do with his earnings. He understood our situation and put so much of his time to help us. Weekdays and weekends, day or night, early or late; always responsive, with such a patience, ability to inspire trust and optimism that truly makes a difference. Eduardo has not vanished after we completed the purchase and we moved in. He has continued to help us and advise us with several small issues and questions we are constantly facing as first time owners. Beyond his professional abilities and his outstanding commitment, Eduardo is one of a kind human being, one with very high values. Our gratitude to him is simply immense.

Manuel A. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo Andrade has proven to be an excellent professional. As a realtor, your help, advice and information were of great help to us. He never showed a rush for us to make a decision. Our needs always prevailed, he did not miss an opportunity to help and advise. Due to the excellent information on his work, we were able to obtain an unbeatable purchase, financially his help was very advantageous. We were lucky to meet you, 100% recommended, professional, loyal, patient and very collaborative. He provide outstanding customer services, Thanks for your time.

Elena T. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo is a very personable and outgoing agent. We found him to be accessible and accommodating, and committed serving to his customers best interests. Thanks Eduardo!

Brian H. (Seller, 2020)


Eduardo, provided excellent service and advice. He was very responsive to our needs, including showing us a home within a few hours of our request. He went out of his way to accommodate us and followed up after the closing. He is an awesome person and I hope to attend his family party next year, cause we missed it this year as we were away.

Paula & David G. (Buyer, 2019)


Eduardo Andrade

REALTOR®

Elisabeth Andrade

REALTOR®

Elizabeth Forde

REALTOR®

Royal LePage Team Realty

1723 Carling Ave., 

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C8


Office: 613-725-1171

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. Ottawa Real Estate