REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS


Eduardo and Elisabeth Andrade's Google Reviews

Rachal Fleury
Rachal Fleury
2024-04-24
Finding a new place for myself and my kids to call home seemed daunting, but Elizabeth made everything so simple! From the first showing, to signing the final documents, and everything in between, Elizabeth was professional, beyond helpful, and most importantly, super friendly. Thank you, Elizabeth, for helping us to find our new home!
Kevin Westermann
Kevin Westermann
2024-04-23
My wife and I started looking for property to buy and Elizabeth was recommended to us. It was immediately clear that Elizabeth has a wealth of experience, knows the property market in and out (large estates, small cottages, vacant land, you name it), what to look for and what to be cautious about. She helped us narrow down options so we didn't make unnecessary trips to properties that wouldn't have been right for us. We are so grateful for her expertise as it made the process much smoother than it would have been without her. MOST importantly, Elizabeth always focuses on understanding what you are looking for, defines your list of priorities, and helps translate them to what is available in the market and your budget expectations. From the start, Elizabeth has been very prompt with all communications, something we value immensely and have had poor experiences with other service providers in the past. Honestly, I don't know how she puts in all this time and dedication for her clients, but she does and we've loved working with her! After difficult and changing market conditions, and some budget difficulties, we found our perfect development property in the right location and for the right price. We couldn't have done it without Elizabeth. She will be the first person we go back to if/when we look for another property, and the first realtor we will recommend to others!
Jeff McKenna
Jeff McKenna
2024-04-23
My wife and I started working with Elizabeth when buying our first home, and let me tell you, she is a true gem in the world of real estate! From the moment we started working with her, she exuded warmth, expertise, and dedication. Her knowledge of the market and keen eye for detail helped us navigate the complex process of buying our first home with ease. She listened attentively to our needs and preferences, and miraculously found us a dream home that not only met but exceeded our expectations, all within our budget! Elizabeth's professionalism and genuine care for her clients truly set her apart. We couldn't be happier with our experience and highly recommend Elizabeth to anyone in search of their perfect home.
Christian Marleau
Christian Marleau
2024-04-23
Elizabeth was incredibly friendly, professional and quick to respond to any questions or concerns we may have had. She provided information about rental properties that no other realtor discussed with us. The closing process was simple enough and in the end, we found a home we love. We recommend Elizabeth and her team to any of our friends and family.
Sandra Lewrey
Sandra Lewrey
2024-04-23
In late 2019, just as Ottawa's real estate market was becoming red hot, we decided to sell our condo and move to a single family home. Easier said than done when you have no clue what you're doing! Our first week in the market was discouraging. Then I met Elizabeth at an open house. She was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all my questions, even though the open house had long since ended and I wasn't her client! We quickly rectified that, and within the week, thanks to the bang-up team she had assembled and a whole lot of hustle, our condo sold. Shortly thereafter, Elizabeth was instrumental in helping us land our current (dream) home, gamely and cheerfully diving into the deep end of a multi-party bidding war. Throughout every part of the process, Elizabeth was kind, helpful and sympathetic to the particular stressors associated with house-hunting. But she was also a true professional, always taking the time to thoroughly explain the documents we were signing, or our next move. The only drawback to our involvement with Elizabeth is she did such a great job - we LOVE our new house so much! - we now have no need for her real estate services! We'd hire her again in half a heartbeat if we weren't so satisfied with our home that we never plan on moving again!"
christine mcnally
christine mcnally
2024-04-17
Really grateful for the wonderful help and reassurance provided by Elisabeth & Nadine - they helped myself and family find a beautiful home in a gorgeous area where we are quickly settling. We came from the UK, Nadine was very helpful and on the ball with paperwork and sending over suggestions. Elisabeth was wonderful at showing us homes, giving advice not just with homes but like getting groceries/driving in Ottawa and car seat advice - this wonderful team really helped the first few weeks of us settling into our life Canada life and we'll forever remember how great they were. When we decide to buy, we'll come straight back to them!
Jennifer Linares
Jennifer Linares
2024-04-03
I would recommend Eduardo to anyone buying a new home in Ottawa, especially if you are a first-time homebuyer. From the very beginning, Eduardo walked us through all the homebuying process and our rights and responsibilities. He also responded quickly to our questions/requests and recommended several good contractors that simplified all the move-in process. We always felt at ease with him and the rest of the team at Andrade Forde (Elisabeth is amazing as well- very resourceful and knowledgeable). Buying your first home is a daunting decision; thankfully, the Andrade Forde team made the whole process a breeze!
Peter Buist
Peter Buist
2024-03-09
Eduardo and his team were the best! We were very comfortable with their expert advice wrt to timing, price and closing date. The staging and photography was first class and attracted a stream of showings resulting in a rapid sale at a good price. We would highly recommend Eduardo Andrade not only for his abilities as one of Ottawa's premier real estate agents but also as a geniune person who is a joy to work with.
Dan Kotylak
Dan Kotylak
2023-11-17
It was a blessing to work with Eduardo and Elizabeth to sell our home and purchase a new home! They paid attention to every little detail and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was positive. They always had our best interests at heart for both the sale and purchase. They guided us in every aspect to ensure we sold our house for the best price possible, and also made a wise purchase for the best possible home in our price range. It can be an overwhelming experience in real estate, but this team led us through it all in the best possible way. We thank God for bringing Eduardo and Elizabeth into our lives and for guiding and blessing us in this whole experience.
Alban Agogué
Alban Agogué
2023-11-02
I had the pleasure of working with Eduardo during the sale of my home. His professionalism, attention to detail, and negotiation skills were truly impressive. Eduardo's expertise in Ottawa real estate market made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Eduardo to anyone looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable real estate agent.

Elizabeth Forde's Google Reviews

  • We have bought and sold several homes and Elizabeth is by far the best realtor we have ever had! She is professional, responsive, thorough and goes above and beyond in everything she does. I just love how she makes every client feel important, and valued. She is one in a million, not just a great realtor but a wonderful person as well. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is the very best!

    Julie MacRobbie Avatar Julie MacRobbie
    January 23, 2022

    “Elizabeth’s devotion to her profession is unparalleled. Her unshakable confidence was evident in every aspect as she helped navigate me through the housing market of 2020. Her professionalism helped to ground and refocus me when I felt like a kid’s lawn sprinkler gone astray. For me, Elizabeth was always “on”… she allowed nothing to slip through her fingers, showing sincerity and respect to everyone involved. Elizabeth was swift to respond and provide guidance at each step of the process in both selling and purchasing. I would highly recommend Elizabeth to anyone.

    Tracy Harms Avatar Tracy Harms
    January 23, 2022

    No wonder Elizabeth Forde has a Diamond award for excellence! Her sensitivity, professionalism, and expertise softened our down sizing experience from our lovely accessible rural property, to a smaller accessible home, no mean feat in the current market. Her lovely demeanour in dealing with all facets of this move has been reassuring at every turn and we are so glad that we found her to help such a big transition. Thank you Liz.

    Mike McGinnis Avatar Mike McGinnis
    January 23, 2022
  • Buying and selling a home is a stressful experience - having Elizabeth on my side truly made my life easier! Elizabeth was there for me during the purchase of my first home, and most recently, for the purchase of my new home. Once I secured a lot with a builder, she was able to quickly prepare and list my current home for sale. Elizabeth worked tirelessly to ensure that my home was sold within days of signing my contract with the builder! Throughout the process she provided me with the knowledge I needed to make informed decisions, and was always available to handle any unexpected issues. Whether you are buying or selling you absolutely need Elizabeth on your team! Her knowledge, professionalism, and dedication to her clients makes her a valuable asset to navigate today’s housing market!

    Kira Mancuso Avatar Kira Mancuso
    January 23, 2022

    Liz was amazing to work with finding our first place to rent. She took the time to hear our wishes and found multiple places that all delivered! She was highly organized, and flexible as she was able to work with our schedule. Liz also took the extra time to explain our dozens of questions as first time renters and made sure we were set up every step of the way.

    Charlotte Foster Avatar Charlotte Foster
    January 23, 2022

    We were referred to Elizabeth as a local realtor and can honestly say she exceeded our expectations. Our remote house search was quite challenging during COVID and a period where there was limited supply. We ended up purchasing a property without seeing it in person due to the trust we had in Elizabeth. We would highly recommend Elizabeth as she is experienced, honest, super responsive and will put her client’s needs first.

    Deneen Yorke Avatar Deneen Yorke
    January 23, 2022
  • From the moment we met Elizabeth in the driveway of what is now our home it has been such a wonderful and delightful experience. Her level of professionalism and efficiency well surpasses any expectations. Elizabeth brings her heart and soul into her work and you can feel that she loves what she does. She is very fast to respond to any questions and always open to offer help when she can. We feel very very grateful to have had the opportunity to meet and work with Elizabeth. If you are searching for a realtor who cares and listens to what truly matters to you look no further.

    Breanne Gibson Avatar Breanne Gibson
    January 23, 2022

    I was so fortunate to have Elizabeth to help me to find an ideal home for my parents. I can't recommend her services more than enough! As our Realtor, she helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. She was very patient as we were looking for homes over several months in a very competitive market in 2020. She was very informative about the rapidly-changing house market in Ottawa and has no reservations to share her knowledge and insights with us anytime! She even went further to provide information on handyman, house renovations, cleaning services, rental info and etc. We so appreciated that she was our go-to-person for everything related to houses. After closing-date of the house, due to Covid, our parents couldn't come to Canada to live with us in time. Elizabeth helped us again to find ideal tenants to rent out the house in less than a week! In short, she was always on our side working hard to make sure of our needs to be met. The best part about working with Elizabeth was that she was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good and objective advices, and finding homes that met our needs than she was on closing a deal. She is such a professional with a very friendly and uplifting spirit! We would recommend her to anyone anytime! Jihong

    J Yang Avatar J Yang
    January 23, 2022

    Liz was kind and considerate as she helped me prepare my home for sale. The trades people she recommended were reliable and very professional in making minor repairs and painting. Liz did a wonderful job of staging my home. I enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her as a realtor. Catherine Smyth

    Jack Smyth Avatar Jack Smyth
    January 23, 2022
  • Liz is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to help me buy my first home. Liz was very responsive, considerate and super supportive throughout the entire process. I don't know what I would have done without her! I would highly recommend Liz if you are looking at buying or selling your home.

    Chiara Webb Avatar Chiara Webb
    January 23, 2022

    My wife and I started looking for property to buy and Elizabeth was recommended to us. It was immediately clear that Elizabeth has a wealth of experience, knows the property market in and out (large estates, small cottages, vacant land, you name it), what to look for and what to be cautious about. She helped us narrow down options so we didn't make unnecessary trips to properties that wouldn't have been right for us. We are so grateful for her expertise as it made the process much smoother than it would have been without her. MOST importantly, Elizabeth always focuses on understanding what you are looking for, defines your list of priorities, and helps translate them to what is available in the market and your budget expectations. From the start, Elizabeth has been very prompt with all communications, something we value immensely and have had poor experiences with other service providers in the past. Honestly, I don't know how she puts in all this time and dedication for her clients, but she does and we've loved working with her! After difficult and changing market conditions, and some budget difficulties, we found our perfect development property in the right location and for the right price. We couldn't have done it without Elizabeth. She will be the first person we go back to if/when we look for another property, and the first realtor we will recommend to others!

    Kevin Westermann Avatar Kevin Westermann
    January 23, 2023

    Selling your home is never easy. You encounter the stress of ‘will it’ ‘waiting’ ‘disappointment’ ‘discouragement’ and, yes, ‘stress’. Liz has been on our side since the beginning, which was a zoom call to introduce ourselves. The immediate impression was so very positive because she listened. She always listened before responding. Liz would respond to each and every enquiry, and always very quickly. We listed during the down time of summer of ‘22, a discouraging time. Her enthusiasm never waned, and was always positive that our time would come. Which it did. A marvellous human being, an excellent real estate agent, and now a very special friend.

    Sommai Farr Avatar Sommai Farr
    January 23, 2023
  • We found Elizabeth very helpful. Thanks for helping us find our forever home. If I know of anyone listing or buying we will recommend her. Inga

    Inga Scanlan Avatar Inga Scanlan
    January 23, 2022

    Elizabeth is the BEST! We were referred to her by a friend for which we are so thankful. We have dealt with her on several occasions now and she never ceases to amaze us with her knowledge of the real estate world – buying and selling – as well as her ability to stage a house perfectly. From beginning to end she is there every step of the way and makes the experience stress-free and enjoyable. We never hesitate to recommend Elizabeth to our family and friends

    Robert Thompson Avatar Robert Thompson
    January 23, 2022

    Best House Purchasing Experience Ever! Elizabeth was wonderful, full of fun, knowledge and patience. She seemed to have all the time in the world for us as we embarked on a long distance house hunt. Nothing was too much trouble and she previewed a number of homes for us via video. We had complete confidence in her understanding of what we were looking for and her integrity as she viewed homes on our behalf. She has a great eye for detail and happily points out the pros and cons. We had all our questions promptly answered and were given fair, honest advice when making our offer. Elizabeth was hugely supportive throughout our journey. We never felt any pressure along the way. We finally found our magical home and are very happy. We would absolutely recommend Elizabeth. She is an amazing warm lady who knows her stuff and will make finding your perfect home exciting and stress free.

    Lorraine Taylor Avatar Lorraine Taylor
    January 23, 2023
  • We made the right choice when we asked Elizabeth to represent us. She found us a buyer and successfully negotiated on our purchase, competing against six other bidders and winning! She guided us through the challenging process of selling a home during the pandemic, specifically during the lockdown. Her extensive real estate knowledge allowed us to focus on our priorities, while she worked on every other aspect of buying and selling. Elizabeth is a great communicator and was always available to us. She has a very gentle, calming demeanor, which is a bonus when dealing with one of the most stressful situations people find themselves in - moving home! Highly recommended – you will not be disappointed!

    Karen Hymas Avatar Karen Hymas
    January 23, 2022

    We first met Elizabeth in January of this year (2022). We were just at the very beginning of making significant lifestyle changes - the sale of our lakefront retirement home west of Ottawa (after 17 years) and the purchase of a smaller bungalow in the city. During the entire process Liz always put us first. She knew intuitively that it would be hard for us to let go of the lake property and found us a property backing on to magnificent tress and greenery that we enjoy and feel at home with. We’ve found her to be a professional and knowledgeable realtor but what we appreciated most was her compassion, patience and support. Oh, and one more thing, she has become a friend.

    RMontpellier - Below2C Avatar RMontpellier - Below2C
    January 23, 2023

    Elizabeth helped us to find our “dream come true” house. At first, we were looking at houses in Kanata and she had a lot of patience with us showing different options any time we’d be interested. We ended up buying a lovely place in Almonte, which made us so happy! She was always super helpful, made in-depth research about the neighborhoods, provided all information we needed to know (especially as first-time buyers), and made important recommendations. Everything ran smoothly as she was always available. I think what makes her such a special professional are the details. She always goes the extra mile to make us feel special and comfortable in the whole process. She even gave us tips on places to visit and eat around Almonte. =) When the time comes, she’ll definitely be the one to help us to sell our house and buy the next one. You’re amazing, Elizabeth! Thanks for everything!

    Marina Resende Avatar Marina Resende
    January 23, 2022
  • We are so happy that we were able to work with Elizabeth as our realtor. From the first day we met Elizabeth, we were completely blown away by her knowledge, professionalism, and her genuineness. She is passionate about what she does and has a wealth of experience. Elizabeth is also honest and kind; she did not pressure us in anyway to select her services! Throughout the entire process, Elizabeth was always available to answer our questions. Her knowledge of the different builders and what they offer helped us to purchase a home that did not require costly upgrades. She even helped us to pick the right colors and accessories for our home based on our preference and what would be marketable. We are extremely happy with our home and consider Elizabeth part of our family! We strongly recommend her to our friends. If you are considering working with her, please look no further; you will definitely not be disappointed. Christian and Sharane.

    oludewa kperegbeyi Avatar oludewa kperegbeyi
    January 23, 2022

    Words cannot express the gratitude we carry for Elizabeth. Her professionalism combined with her friendliness made the buying/selling experience enjoyable rather than stressful. Not only is she there for you day & night, but goes above and beyond of what you would expect from a realtor. It’s because of Elizabeth’s advice, and outstanding staging techniques that she was able to sell our home within 4 days (over-asking). In the meantime, she made it possible for us to buy our dream home. I would highly recommend to Elizabeth to anyone looking to buy or sell. Not only will you walk away 100% satisfied with your realtor experience, but with a friend as well.

    Adam King Avatar Adam King
    January 23, 2022

    We arrived in Canada in 2017 from Scotland without any idea where to begin our search for a rental home.  We went into the first Realtor office we could find and wow did we hit the jackpot finding Elizabeth. She noted our requests and was dedicated to finding the perfect house for us.  She answered all of our questions, there were lots, guided us through all the paperwork and even compiled a list of places for us to visit when we were ready to explore the neighborhood. At the beginning of 2020 we began our search to find a family home for us to purchase. In a hot market Elizabeth found us our dream house.  It is so much more than we could ever have imagined. She researched every detail to make sure it was perfect. In the midst of a pandemic she made the complete buying process stress free from start to finish. Elizabeth was in touch day and night, nothing was too much trouble.  We had no previous experience of buying a home in Canada, let alone a rural property.  Elizabeth went over and above any expectations we had. Not only did we find our forever home, we also found a forever friend.  We will always be so grateful.

    Katrina Morrison Avatar Katrina Morrison
    January 23, 2022
  • Elizabeth was extremely professional, dedicated to my needs, and quickly earned my complete trust. I followed her advice and my home sold the same day it was listed for much more than I originally anticipated and even more than the listing price. During one of the most difficult years of my life, Elizabeth treated my with kindness and compassion. She made the process of selling my home as stress free as it could have possibly been. She gave advice that minimized my effort and costs while still ensuring the house would show in the most positive light. Despite numerous unexpected hurdles, she remained enthusiastic and optimistic. Drawing on her extensive experience and knowledge, she was always quick to suggest possible solutions. Working with Elizabeth was a true pleasure and I very highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

    MICHELLE TILLEY Avatar MICHELLE TILLEY
    January 23, 2022

    When we set up an appointment to view one of Elizabeth’s listings we were sure we wouldn’t be able to buy and sell in this crazy market. From the first meeting she made us feel comfortable and confident that if we wanted it to happen, it could. She held our hand every step of the way in buying, staging and selling our home, even calling us from vacation to ease our (my) fears during a stressful time! Her knowledge and passion is evident in every step of the process whether it be buying, staging or selling and she is very approachable about any concerns that come up along the way. I can’t say enough great things about Liz, thank you for making our dream a reality!

    Erica McCormick Avatar Erica McCormick
    January 23, 2023

    I want to thank you Elizabeth for all the help, guidance and the ongoing communication YOU provided us with the selling of our rental property . Elizabeth, your professionalism and knowledge was instrumental in helping us with minor repairs plus your staging skills of the house was spectacular. In the end the selling price was more than we ever expected. I thank you for everything and when I am ready to sell my own home you will be the realtor I will call. Mary Turner

    Mary Turner Avatar Mary Turner
    January 23, 2022
  • Elizabeth is a fabulous person who is part of your team whether you are buying or selling a home. She goes above and beyond to make things go smoothly and makes it an easy transition. I would recommend Elizabeth for her attention to detail and her endless knowledge. Thank you so much Elizabeth for handling the sale of my house and I am looking forward, to you helping me buy my new home.

    Deborah Hammel Avatar Deborah Hammel
    January 23, 2022

    In late 2019, just as Ottawa's real estate market was becoming red hot, we decided to sell our condo and move to a single family home. Easier said than done when you have no clue what you're doing! Our first week in the market was discouraging. Then I met Elizabeth at an open house. She was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all my questions, even though the open house had long since ended and I wasn't her client! We quickly rectified that, and within the week, thanks to the bang-up team she had assembled and a whole lot of hustle, our condo sold. Shortly thereafter, Elizabeth was instrumental in helping us land our current (dream) home, gamely and cheerfully diving into the deep end of a multi-party bidding war. Throughout every part of the process, Elizabeth was kind, helpful and sympathetic to the particular stressors associated with house-hunting. But she was also a true professional, always taking the time to thoroughly explain the documents we were signing, or our next move. The only drawback to our involvement with Elizabeth is she did such a great job - we LOVE our new house so much! - we now have no need for her real estate services! We'd hire her again in half a heartbeat if we weren't so satisfied with our home that we never plan on moving again!"

    Sandra Lewrey Avatar Sandra Lewrey
    January 23, 2022

    What more can be said about Elizabeth that hasn’t already been said? She’s amazing! She’s professional, kind, knows her stuff and has an amazing sense of humour. We first met Elizabeth when she helped our daughter Lia and son-in-law Adam sell their house in Kanata and buy their dream home in Calabogie. We knew from her dealings with our daughter she was an amazing realtor and genuine person. When we decided to sell our home we knew who to call. Elizabeth provided us excellent service, calmed our fears and made the process actually fun. With Elizabeth’s expert staging we received offers far exceeding our expectations! If you need a realtor, she’s the one! We would recommend her time and time again.

    K Robertson Avatar K Robertson
    January 23, 2022
Reviews

My wife and I have been clients of Eduardo and Elisabeth for the past 8 years and have now completed 3 transactions with their guidance! Whether you are trying to find your first home or dream home I would absolutely recommend the Casa Andrade team. They will always go out of their way to make sure that your home buying experience is on your terms and in your best interest (no matter how indecisive you may be!) When it comes to selling; it's even easier. The Casa Andrade team has all of the contacts to set you up to get the most value for your home in a very competitive market. Thank you Eduardo and Elisabeth for all your support over the years and everything you have done for our family.

Andy H. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


Eduardo and Elisabeth are some of the very best in the business. They worked tirelessly with us to find the perfect home for our family - seriously, over a year of leg work was involved, and through a pandemic! We also had the pleasure of selling our home with them, and they helped us get more than we ever dreamed possible. I am so grateful for their knowledge, expertise and care. Thank you, Eduardo and Elisabeth!

Lisa L. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


Eduardo was more than helpful in finding us a house in Ottawa. He was extremely honest, upfront, and was able to find us a great place that fits right in our price range and necessities (being newcomers, with two dogs). He was extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions.

Sarah G. (Buyer, 2020)


We were looking to buy a home at the end of 2020. We interviewed 5 agents/teams that were recommended to us by friends. We ended up choosing Elisabeth and Eduardo and we are very happy that we did. They are prompt, knowledgeable, organized, direct and honest. Within 5 days of meeting them, we closed a deal and got a house. We moved in before Christmas and they even sent us lunch during move in day so we didn't have to worry about food! They are exceptional at what they do and they are good human beings too! We highly recommend them and we will definitely work with them again next time we sell/buy a property.

Hannah N. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo was the perfect person to help us in our project of buying a new house. He was extremely patient with us and gave us so many good advices. We could not have a better agent. Thank you!

Regína H. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo was wonderful to work with. He is very outgoing and ensured we were in good hands. He was very patient and proficient throughout the whole process. When selling our previous home, he was able to provide suggestions and resources to prepare it for listing. With his experience, we were able to efficiently sell it. He actively sent us listings and was readily available to view homes with us. Eduardo kept in touch with our family post-purchase and made sure we were pleased with our new home. Thanks to him, my family and I secured a home that included everything we were looking for. Thank you for all your hard work, Eduardo.

Rhoel & Rowena A. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


7 years ago, when we were looking for our first house in Ottawa, Eduardo found us the perfect home! So when it came time to downsize, without hesitation we asked Eduardo to help us again! In this current market of multiple offers, Eduardo was extremely skilful in helping us secure the lovely home we have just moved into. Eduardo is a man of integrity who will always go the extra mile to help his clients.

Hazel N. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


Eduardo was referred to me through a close friend of mine, after I mentioned I might be interested in starting to look for a new home. While he immediately reached out to see how he might be able to help, I decided I wasn’t ready at that time, and he mentioned there was no pressure and let me know that I could get in touch with him whenever I was ready. A few months later, I reached out and we got the ball rolling. I really appreciated his patient and considerate approach from the get go. Throughout the process of buying my new home, Eduardo was very helpful and responsive. Before we even got started looking in earnest, he provided a helpful overview to ensure I was aware of what I was getting myself into, and all of the steps that are part of the process of buying a new home. Before going to see any homes, he helped me narrow down my search criteria to ensure the places I was seeing had exactly what I was looking for, and were within my price range. In the end, I was able to find the right home for me, with Eduardo’s help and advice along the way to make an informed decision. Eduardo also has an extensive network of referrals to help pre and post purchase of a home. I appreciated all the referrals he shared with me throughout the process – from mortgage brokers and lawyers, to handy men and contractors. He has also stayed in touch with me regularly post-purchase to check in and make sure everything is going well, further demonstrating his commitment and the genuine care and dedication he has for his clients. If you’re looking for an agent who is kind, patient, informative and generally an all-around nice person, then Eduardo is your man! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Amanda P. (Buyer, 2020)


This was my third house/purchase/sale. I met Eduardo about a year before we actually decided to sell, and he went right to work learning about the neighbourhood while also hunting for my new place. In this sellers market, finding a home is difficult. My brother toured over 60 houses and put over 20 offers in before he finally got his house. I put in one offer, and moved in 45 days later. To say he’s meticulous with details is an understatement and misses the fact that he not only points out what has to happen, but he literally helps get the work done. I can’t count how many times he identified something we needed to do and had someone lined up to do it, well below the rates I had sourced on my own. I absolutely recommend Eduardo to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Ottawa.

David P. (Buyer & Seller, 2020)


I've known Eduardo for a few years but never had the need to work with him. When the opportunity arose, I didn't think twice before calling him as I knew he was the agent I needed on my side. Needless to say. From the beginning the whole process went very smooth. Eduardo is an experience and professional real estate agent and made my experience very enjoyable as he was always ahead of the game identifying potential issues and proposing solutions. Thanks to him, we were able to complete the process in due time with a high degree of satisfaction. I wouldn't doubt recommending him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Well done, Eduardo!

Antonio G. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo is very professional, super efficient and detail oriented. He is also very honest and gave us excellent service throughout the home purchasing experience. Not only is Eduardo always reachable and available for anything you need, he is also very well connected and can provide references to a multitude of other services/contractors. Thank you Eduardo for a great experience!

Pamela I. (Buyer, 2020)


Absolute excellence, are the only words that can describe Eduardo's work and our experience with him while purchasing our first house ever. Our hunt for a house started about the same time of the lockdown for COVID-19 in Ottawa, and the levels of stress, uncertainty and doubts were high. At times, it felt, and probably was, like we were risking our family's health in order to get us a very much needed more comfortable place. Looking back, I simply don't see how we could have got a house with anyone other than Eduardo; let alone get the unbelievable great deal he managed to pull off for us. From day one he asked not only about the house we wanted or the budget we had, but about many other things around that decision. He genuinely wanted and cared to understand every reason behind our ideas, to help us plan and decide better. He's the kind of person who told us, in the middle of a virus lockdown, "I'm here to stay working with you until we find your home", and we knew his motivations had little to do with his earnings. He understood our situation and put so much of his time to help us. Weekdays and weekends, day or night, early or late; always responsive, with such a patience, ability to inspire trust and optimism that truly makes a difference. Eduardo has not vanished after we completed the purchase and we moved in. He has continued to help us and advise us with several small issues and questions we are constantly facing as first time owners. Beyond his professional abilities and his outstanding commitment, Eduardo is one of a kind human being, one with very high values. Our gratitude to him is simply immense.

Manuel A. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo Andrade has proven to be an excellent professional. As a realtor, your help, advice and information were of great help to us. He never showed a rush for us to make a decision. Our needs always prevailed, he did not miss an opportunity to help and advise. Due to the excellent information on his work, we were able to obtain an unbeatable purchase, financially his help was very advantageous. We were lucky to meet you, 100% recommended, professional, loyal, patient and very collaborative. He provide outstanding customer services, Thanks for your time.

Elena T. (Buyer, 2020)


Eduardo is a very personable and outgoing agent. We found him to be accessible and accommodating, and committed serving to his customers best interests. Thanks Eduardo!

Brian H. (Seller, 2020)


Eduardo, provided excellent service and advice. He was very responsive to our needs, including showing us a home within a few hours of our request. He went out of his way to accommodate us and followed up after the closing. He is an awesome person and I hope to attend his family party next year, cause we missed it this year as we were away.

Paula & David G. (Buyer, 2019)


Eduardo Andrade

REALTOR®

Elisabeth Andrade

REALTOR®

Elizabeth Forde

REALTOR®

Nadine Larouche

REALTOR®

Royal LePage Team Realty

1723 Carling Ave., 

Ottawa, ON

K2A 1C8


Office: 613-725-1171

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. Ottawa Real Estate